منتجاتنا وخدماتنا

ونحن مؤسسة رائدة في مجال أمن التكنولوجيا المتقدمة الحديثة بقوة شاملة. والإنتاج والتجهيز الرئيسيين للشاشات الكبيرة ذات الحافة الضيقة للغاية ، والكاميرا اللاسلكية 4G ذات القوائم العالية ، ومليون كاميرا شبكية عالية التعريف ، وكاميرات السلسلة التناظرية المتراصة. TFT عالية التعريف LCD رصد وتصميم وتطوير حل المنصة الخلفية ، والزبائن العالمية توفر خدمات OEM/ODM.

فريقنا وقوتنا

ومنذ إنشاء الشركة ، تخدم العلامة التجارية الرئيسية "aolanscctv" المستعملين العالميين. موقعنا الرسمي هو:https://www.aolanscctv.com/. ويبيع الموقع بصفة رئيسية منتجات أمنية ، مثل كاميرات المراقبة وغيرها من معدات الأمن. وقد التزم أولانس بتوسيع نطاق نظامه التسويقي لتزويدكم بمجموعة كاملة من الخدمات الملائمة ، ويتم تصدير منتجاتنا إلى خمس قارات يبلغ مجموعها أكثر من 30. البلدان

ولقد جمعت الشركة مجموعة من المطورين ذوي الجودة العالية وشركات البحث والتطوير ؛ وخبرت الأفرقة ، التي تتمتع بتكنولوجيا إنمائية رفيعة المستوى ، موظفي الدعم التقني وإدارة الإنتاج في مجال البحث والتطوير في مجال المعدات. ومع وجود خط إنتاج أوتوماتيكي حديث ومعدات اختبار متقدمة ، نجحت المنتجات في الحصول على شهادات من هيئة التصنيع المركزي ، ولجنة التنسيق المالي ، ووزارة الزراعة ، وغيرها من الوكالات الدولية ذات الحجية. وتمتلك نظاماً مثالياً لضمان الجودة ، وتزود الموظفين بانتظام بالمعرفة الجيدة والتدريب التقني اللاحق للوقت من أجل تعزيز وعيهم بالجودة. ولدينا فريق يتمتع بمهارات تقنية دقيقة ووعي جيد وانضباط جيد يرسي أساسا متينا لبيع منتجات عالية الجودة.

وتحافظ الشركة على روح الريادة والابتكار ، استنادا إلى فلسفة الأعمال التجارية المتمثلة في "التكنولوجيا الرائدة ، والاهتمام بالزبائن والاهتمام بالتفاصيل" ، والالتزام بأسلوب العمل "الجاد والمسؤول ، والطريقة الأولى" ، واعتماد أساليب وإجراءات عمل متقدمة وعلمية ، وخدمة الزبائن بكل إخلاص. لقد تطورت إلى شركة من الدرجة الأولى في صناعة الأمن ، مما جعل العلامة التجارية نقطة بداية عالية التقنية ، أداء ممتاز ، تنوع كامل ، جودة موثوق بها ، خدمة مثالية بعد البيع ، وعلامة تجارية يثق بها زبائننا.

أولانز الإلكترونيات تحمل ثقة العصر وتوقعات الأصدقاء من جميع مناحي الحياة. والتمسك بمبدأ "الابتكار والنزاهة والمهنية والجودة والخدمة" ، يجمع باستمرار قوى النخبة ، ويدمج موارد الصناعة ، ويواصل قيادة المجال الأمني ، ويواصل كتابة مجد العصر الجديد.

غرضنا وفلسفتنا

الغرض: الإبداع المستمر ، بناء العلامة التجارية للمشاريع الأمنية مع النزاهة والمهنية والجودة والخدمة.

الفلسفة: تولي أهمية للمواهب ، والابتكار التكنولوجي ، وخلق مجتمع آمن ومتناغم.

اتصل بنا

إذا كان لديك أي أسئلة حول خدمة ما قبل المبيعات ، الرجاء عدم التردد في الاتصال بنا في help@aolanscctv.comونرحب بالمستخدمين الذين يستفسرون عن المنتجات ذات الصلة من جميع أنحاء العالم ، وسنقدم لكم حلولا مصممة خصيصا بأفضل الأسعار وأفضل الخدمات.

معلومات الشركة

اسم الشركة:

عنوان الشركة: 6-9 الساحة ، ستوكلي بارك يوكسبريج ، إنجلترا ، UB11 1FW

شكرا لكم أفضل التحيات ،

الفريق في aolanscctv.com

About Aolanscctv

OUR PRODUCTS AND SERVICES

  We are a modern high-tech pioneer enterprise with comprehensive strength. Mainly produce and process all kinds of exquisite and creative products. The product involves all aspects of life and is a good integrated enterprise. We have created our official website to provide online shopping services. By purchasing our products on the website, you can improve your quality of life and make your life more beautiful and convenient.

OUR TEAM AND STRENGTH

  Since the establishment of the company, the main brand "aolanscctv" has served users worldwide. Our official website: https://www.aolanscctv.com/. The website mainly sells electronic products, 3C, daily necessities and so on. Aolans has been committed to expanding its marketing system to provide you with a full range of convenient services. Our products are exported to five continents, totaling more than 30 countries.

  The company has gathered a group of high-quality developers and R & D teams, and has high-level development technology, experienced technical support and production management personnel in hardware research and development. With a modern automatic production line and advanced testing equipment, the products have passed CE, FCC, MA and other international authoritative agency certifications. Possess a perfect quality assurance system, and regularly provide employees with quality knowledge and post-time technical training to strengthen their quality awareness. We have a team with precise technical skills, strong quality awareness and good discipline, which lays a solid foundation for selling high-quality products.

  The company keeps pioneering and innovating, based on the business philosophy of "leading technology, paying attention to customers and paying attention to details", adhering to the "serious and responsible, first-line" work style, adopting advanced and scientific working methods and procedures, and serving the customers wholeheartedly. It has developed into a first-class enterprise in the security industry, making the brand a high-tech starting point, excellent performance, complete variety, reliable quality, perfect after-sales service, and a brand trusted by our customers.

  Aolans Electronics shoulders the trust of the times and the expectations of friends from all walks of life. Adhering to the tenet of "innovation, integrity, professionalism, quality and service", it constantly gathers elite forces, integrates industry resources, continues to lead the security field, and continues to write the glory of the new era.

OUR PURPOSE AND PHILOSOPHY

  Purpose: Continuous innovation, build security enterprise brand with integrity, professionalism, quality and service.

  Philosophy: Attach importance to talents, technological innovation, and create a safe and harmonious society.

CONTACT US

  If you have any questions about pre-sales service, please don't hesitate to contact us at help@aolanscctv.com. We welcome users inquiring related products from all over the world, we will tailor-made solutions for you at the best price and best service.

COMPANY INFORMATION

Company Name: Kenting Ridge Ltd

Company Address: 6-9 The Square, Stockley Park Uxbrige, England, UB11 1FW

Thank You & Best Regards,

The Team at aolanscctv.com